WP_Post Object ( [ID] => 1130 [post_author] => 3 [post_date] => 2013-02-27 14:38:34 [post_date_gmt] => 2013-02-27 14:38:34 [post_content] => [post_title] => Field Representatives [post_excerpt] => [post_status] => publish [comment_status] => open [ping_status] => closed [post_password] => [post_name] => field-representatives-2 [to_ping] => [pinged] => [post_modified] => 2016-03-30 16:37:28 [post_modified_gmt] => 2016-03-30 16:37:28 [post_content_filtered] => [post_parent] => 0 [guid] => http://www.nichino.net/?p=1130 [menu_order] => 1 [post_type] => nav_menu_item [post_mime_type] => [comment_count] => 0 [filter] => raw [db_id] => 1130 [menu_item_parent] => 0 [object_id] => 1130 [object] => custom [type] => custom [type_label] => Custom Link [title] => Field Representatives [url] => /sales-team/sales-team/ [target] => [attr_title] => [description] => [classes] => Array ( [0] => [1] => menu-item [2] => menu-item-type-custom [3] => menu-item-object-custom [4] => current-menu-item [5] => current-menu-ancestor [6] => current-menu-parent [7] => menu-item-has-children ) [xfn] => [current] => 1 [current_item_ancestor] => 1 [current_item_parent] => 1 )
WP_Post Object ( [ID] => 1126 [post_author] => 3 [post_date] => 2013-02-27 14:33:33 [post_date_gmt] => 2013-02-27 14:33:33 [post_content] => [post_title] => [post_excerpt] => [post_status] => publish [comment_status] => open [ping_status] => closed [post_password] => [post_name] => 1126 [to_ping] => [pinged] => [post_modified] => 2016-03-30 16:37:28 [post_modified_gmt] => 2016-03-30 16:37:28 [post_content_filtered] => [post_parent] => 14 [guid] => http://www.nichino.net/?p=1126 [menu_order] => 2 [post_type] => nav_menu_item [post_mime_type] => [comment_count] => 0 [filter] => raw [db_id] => 1126 [menu_item_parent] => 1130 [object_id] => 1066 [object] => page [type] => post_type [type_label] => Page [url] => http://www.nichino.net/sales-team/sales-team/ [title] => Sales Team [target] => [attr_title] => [description] => [classes] => Array ( [0] => [1] => menu-item [2] => menu-item-type-post_type [3] => menu-item-object-page [4] => current-menu-item [5] => page_item [6] => page-item-1066 [7] => current_page_item ) [xfn] => [current] => 1 [current_item_ancestor] => [current_item_parent] => )
WP_Post Object ( [ID] => 1125 [post_author] => 3 [post_date] => 2013-02-27 14:33:33 [post_date_gmt] => 2013-02-27 14:33:33 [post_content] => [post_title] => [post_excerpt] => [post_status] => publish [comment_status] => open [ping_status] => closed [post_password] => [post_name] => 1125 [to_ping] => [pinged] => [post_modified] => 2016-03-30 16:37:28 [post_modified_gmt] => 2016-03-30 16:37:28 [post_content_filtered] => [post_parent] => 14 [guid] => http://www.nichino.net/?p=1125 [menu_order] => 3 [post_type] => nav_menu_item [post_mime_type] => [comment_count] => 0 [filter] => raw [db_id] => 1125 [menu_item_parent] => 1130 [object_id] => 1123 [object] => page [type] => post_type [type_label] => Page [url] => http://www.nichino.net/sales-team/technical-team/ [title] => Technical Team [target] => [attr_title] => [description] => [classes] => Array ( [0] => [1] => menu-item [2] => menu-item-type-post_type [3] => menu-item-object-page ) [xfn] => [current] => [current_item_ancestor] => [current_item_parent] => )

Sales Team 

 
Western Region
Eastern Region
Regional Sales Manager
Fresno, CA
John Erisey
916-919-1949
jerisey@nichino.net
Regional Sales Manager
Atlanta, GA
Jay Follis
404-788-9058
jfollis@nichino.net
Northern CA
Rick Ebbinghausen
916-202-4846
rebbinghausen@nichino.net                                      
AL, FL Panhandle
Riley Stewart
334-714-5482
rstewart@nichino.net
Kern County – CA
John Hubbard
559-707-7377
jhubbard@nichino.net
Carolinas, VA
Roy Stewart
803-410-1587
jrstewart@nichino.net
East SJV – CA
Ben Letizia
559-554-6114
bletizia@nichino.net
Florida – East
Sam Monroe
772-473-0873
smonroe@nichino.net
West SJV/Central Coast – CA
Greg Miller
480-993-9664
gmiller@nichino.net
Florida – West
Todd Villars
863-532-0937
tvillars@nichino.net
PNW – East
Brad Young
208-505-7562
byoung@nichino.net
Georgia
Wayne Brown
229-456-2082
wbrown@nichino.net
PNW – West
Aaron Gale
509-679-9756
agale@nichino.net
Midsouth
Byrne Carpenter
662-689-0681
bcarpenter@nichino.net
Northeast
Amanda Carson
717-418-6174
acarson@nichino.net

Texas – East
David King
302-528-2016
dking@nichino.net
Texas – West
Tyler Painter
806-292-2317
tpainter@nichino.net

High Plains
Matt Stacey
918-210-8623
mstacey@nichino.net